Stenungsunds kommunvapen

Skolledning

Nösnäsgymnasiet är indelat i fyra skolenheter.

Verksamhetschef

Helene Petersson

Helene Petersson

 

Telefon: 0303-73 83 35
Epost: helene.petersson@stenungsund.se

Skolenhet 1

Pär Holmertz

Pär Holmertz
Rektor

  • BA, LL, EE, VO

Telefon: 0303-73 29 33
Epost: par.holmertz@stenungsund.se

Pär Holmertz

Katarina Lycke
Biträdande rektor

  • IM, SPRINT

Telefon: 0303-73 80 42
Epost: katarina.lycke@stenungsund.se

Skolenhet 2

Magnus Fagertröm

Cecilia Kjerstadius
Rektor

  • BF, ES, FT, SA, Idrottsgymnasium

Telefon: 0303-73 28 35
Epost: cecilia.kjerstadius@stenungsund.se

Skolenhet 3

Sara Arvenberg

Sara Arvenberg
Rektor

  • EK, HA, HT, NA

Telefon: 0303-73 81 73
Epost: sara.arvenberg@stenungsund.se

Skolenhet 4

Niclas Brattefors

Niclas Brattefors
Rektor

  • INI, INP, TE

Telefon: 0303-73 81 72
Epost: niclas.brattefors@stenungsund.se

Gymnasiesärskolan

Per Freij

Per Freij
Rektor

Telefon: 0303-73 27 12
Epost: per.freij@stenungsund.se

Kontakt

Nösnäsgymnasiet

Gymnasievägen 2
444 47 Stenungsund
Telefon 0303-73 80 80
expedition.nosnas@stenungsund.se

Senast uppdaterad 2019-01-07