Gå direkt till innehållet
Information om coronaviruset (covid-19) »
Stenungsunds kommunvapen, länk till startsidan

Kontakt Plan

Verksamhetschef Exploatering

Veronica Götzinger                                                                                     
0303-73 26 65
veronica.gotzinger@stenungsund.se

Plansamordnare

Victorien Okouma
0303-73 20 25
victorien.okouma@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Cecilia Norlander
0303-73 84 11
cecilia.norlander@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Anders Dahlgren
0303-73 29 08 
anders.dahlgren@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Anders Hulterström
0303-73 29 15
anders.hulterstrom@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Fabiana Tome
0303-73 25 66
Fabiana.tome@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Peter C Nilsson
0303-73 29 89
peter.nilsson@stenungsund.se

Kontakt

E-post                                                                                    

plan@stenungsund.se

Senast uppdaterad 2020-10-14