Stenungsunds kommunvapen

Kontakt

Hasselbackevägen 76
444 44 Stenungsund
Tel: 0303-73 86 50
info@vux.stenungsund.se

Alf Olsson

Alf Olsson

Verksamhetschef
0303 - 73 86 51
alf.olsson@stenungsund.se

Susanna Aronsson

Susanna Aronsson

Rektor
0303-73 28 21
susanna.aronsson@stenungsund.se

Pia Dahlin

Pia Dahlin

Skoladministratör
0303-73 86 50
pia.dahlin@stenungsund.se

Ingela Edvardsson

Ingela Edvardsson

Skoladministratör
0303 - 73 86 50
ingela.edvardsson@stenungsund.se

Randi Heiel Ekeborg

Randi Heiel Ekeborg

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0303-73 28 53, telefontid må, ti och to kl. 13-14
randi.heiel.ekeborg@stenungsund.se

Anna Boublej

Anna Boublej

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0303 - 73 29 90
anna.boublej@stenungsund.se

Senast uppdaterad av Lars Kastö, 2017-08-07